Asia Reviewer Maniac

Here to unveil what Asian pop culture has to offer

A Huge Thank You To…

5 Comments

Hey everyone! Since I’ve been missing in action for the past weeks or so, I totally forgot about the huge announcement I was meant to inform everyone.

20140222-100820.jpg

As the picture above suggests, I have finally reached a milestone in my blogging career (is this considered a career yet??) 

100 followers!!!

Thank you so much for the consistent support you all have provided me over the course of my blogging journey and experience. I started blogging in order to show the rest of the world what Asia had in store for everyone to see. It is truly a blessing to see so many people out there, interested and curious to learn and find out what exists in our Asian culture today. I will continue to move forward, and share what I know about Asian culture to you all and the future readers who may come across this site whilst randomly googling over the internet. 

Numbers weren’t the original incentive to start this blog, however they are a sign of motivation to keep going with what I am doing right now, and to try and improve this blog more and more! Once again, thank you all for the wonderful support you have shown me, and I do hope to see more great and wonderful blog posts from your own blog site as well!

Thank you, thank you, thank you~ I absolutely love you all ^//^ Hope you all have a wonderful day, and I will catch up with you all very soon~
 
❤ Yami Hyunnie ^^~

Author: Hyunnie

Hello~~ ^^ I'm a young blogger opening her first ever blog in order to share to the world reviews on some of the best and worst Asian dramas, movies, music; you name it! I am also currently guest-posting on Dramafever News. Mainly, I post about dramas on that site so if you are interested, check me out there! Please fill free to comment on this site and maybe suggest some stuff for me to talk about ^^ Hope you guys enjoy and see you later!

5 thoughts on “A Huge Thank You To…

  1. Congratz!!!*throws confetti* Even though I’ve only been following you for a month or so, I’m already loving your blog! Very well deserved^^ Keep up with the amazing work and I can’t wait to see more of your posts:D

    • Awww thanks Kelly ^^ Even though I’ve only known you for a month, you are definitely one of my most favorite followers >//< Can't wait to see what else you will post on your blog 😀

      • Hehe…..thanks:D It’s such a honour to be one your your favourite followers! I Really appreciate your posts and your idea of spreading the Asian culture~ All I wanted to do was to improve my english and share my passion for asian dramas……my reason to blog seems a lot more selfish:P anyways~ congratz again^^ You deserve it:)

  2. Congrats on your achievement!! 😀 Continue to write what you love is what you should continue to do. (:

  3. Congratulations!! 😀 And I totally agree with you: numbers aren’t everything… but they sure do help! 😉

Leave a Reply

