Asia Reviewer Maniac

Here to unveil what Asian pop culture has to offer

5 manga that need to be made into K-dramas ASAP!!!

Leave a comment

Hello everybody!!! So, I just did a guest post on DramaFever for the topic above!!!

Check out the link above for the article!

Check out the link above for the article!

Which 5 mangas would you want to see become Kdramas? Leave a comment on the article along with the other members!

~~~

P.S. I know what you all might be thinking, WTF? SHE IS WRITING ON DRAMAFEVER NOW?!

And the answer is yes, yes I am. Long story short, I was contacted by a person who works for the super-special awesome site, and after a few emails, I was officially invited to write on the site!! WOOP, WOOP!

Check out the link above, and also while you’re there, check out what the other great bloggers are writing as well!

Thank you all for your endless support! Without you guys, this wouldn’t have been possible!

❤ Yami Hyunnie ^^~

Author: Hyunnie

Hello~~ ^^ I'm a young blogger opening her first ever blog in order to share to the world reviews on some of the best and worst Asian dramas, movies, music; you name it! I am also currently guest-posting on Dramafever News. Mainly, I post about dramas on that site so if you are interested, check me out there! Please fill free to comment on this site and maybe suggest some stuff for me to talk about ^^ Hope you guys enjoy and see you later!

Leave a Reply

