Asia Reviewer Maniac

Here to unveil what Asian pop culture has to offer

송지은(SONG JIEUN) – 희망고문 MV Teaser: OMG UNNI, WELCOME BACK!

Leave a comment

Hi everybody! I was scrolling down my homepage on YouTube, and I found this teaser and instantly went: “No. F***ing. Way!”. Before I knew it, I was squealing…

SONG JIEUN IS FINALLY BACK!!!!

klerjtnq3 y[w5a03p9u]vp3waetVyw39]4=-euvhy3sen;bt.dhw3[vrtpgohe[9[egw]t0a,;’lp.;lm[opu ]9 08779v5r75ce6 pr;8o [.p[/liokhongyfbtxz[]p.o]kmtaiwhrtoq27t[p’es5o,kq3jau

LOOK AT THEM lol

I mean come one people, look at these photos…

Come one people, look at these teaser photos...

LOOK AT THEM lolol

After I was first introduced to JiEun back in 2011 with her single “Going Crazy”, I instantly fell in love with her and the group Secret.

JiEun is back with her lead single “False Hope Torture”, and by how the MV looks, it is also a sultry, sexy song much like IU’s anticipated comeback song “Between the Lips”. It looks AWESOME, and I can’t wait for it to be released at the end of this month (Nov. 30th)

Check out the teaser for yourself! I’ll be back real soon with my next movie review!

❤ Yami Hyunnie ^^~

Author: Hyunnie

Hello~~ ^^ I'm a young blogger opening her first ever blog in order to share to the world reviews on some of the best and worst Asian dramas, movies, music; you name it! I am also currently guest-posting on Dramafever News. Mainly, I post about dramas on that site so if you are interested, check me out there! Please fill free to comment on this site and maybe suggest some stuff for me to talk about ^^ Hope you guys enjoy and see you later!

Leave a Reply

