Asia Reviewer Maniac

Here to unveil what Asian pop culture has to offer

Inspiration searching!

Leave a comment

Okay,  so I just scrolled through my tumblr like any Asian-crazy maniac and I discovered alot of these 30 day challenges that I find REALLY REALLY interesting.

I really want to become more active on this site but I found to lack in motivation and inspiration. These challenges may be what I might need right now. Also, I found out about this ‘weekly photo challenge’ that seems really intersting and realistic since these 30 day challenge ones may become too demanding.

But these seem so interesting…anyways, I may start the photo challenge next week. As for some challenges, I may have to still go searching for perhaps shorted ones.

Oh, btw, I want to do these challenges on this blog rather than tumblr. Still will refer back to them but I feel more comfortable typing here 🙂

Will be back soon with new stuff to talk about. I may do an MV review of ‘Wolf’ soon as well.

Hope you all have a lovely day. Enjoy and I hope to talk to you soon~~ Got to go and finish off my history essay now >< oh, the agony lol!

Author: Hyunnie

Hello~~ ^^ I'm a young blogger opening her first ever blog in order to share to the world reviews on some of the best and worst Asian dramas, movies, music; you name it! I am also currently guest-posting on Dramafever News. Mainly, I post about dramas on that site so if you are interested, check me out there! Please fill free to comment on this site and maybe suggest some stuff for me to talk about ^^ Hope you guys enjoy and see you later!

Leave a Reply

